top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

If you touch my beard I will touch your boobs shirt

Joyce Sheehan to be fair, it wasn’t just that the If you touch my beard I will touch your boobs shirt. Bernie ran on the Democratic ticket, but a lot of voters didn’t want to change their ‘independent’ status to ‘democrat’ in order to vote. Low skilled workers will be paid low wages. It completely unfair to steal from the middle working class who earn their higher paychecks to overpay unskilled labor. Do you still have a copy of your paper, Grant? I’d love to read it! If not, mind if I copy this comment and credit you? Lena Ottander yeah a mixed economy is what we are talking about and what the righties don’t seem to be able to comprehend exists.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page