top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Jack Skellington playing card shirt

Never notice the Jack Skellington playing card shirt they won’t be able of raising their hands I might be wrong. Really he is great. We salute him to his hard work. I did not see like this man in building construction. Thank you for a photographer. What’s the difference between the Democrat party importing black slaves then and their importation of cheap foreign labor now. Of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without being condemning of one’s view’s and by trying to make it objective, and by considering each and every one’s valid opinion, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page