top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Jared Padalecki carry on my wayward son there’ll be peace when you are done shirt, hoodie, sweater a

Beer ramen, that is a Jared Padalecki carry on my wayward son there’ll be peace when you are done shirt, I don’t think most people will think about that but that’s what I like about people, we as people will think of some things that no one would ever think of. The people saying that it looks gross…it’s called try it. Didn’t your parents teach you to try the food first? Christ lol someone even said to shut this place down. What’s wrong with you? I guarantee you haven’t even been there. It does not matter if there is beer there or not. It like drinking of garbage disposal. Visual play a big part in cuisine or food presentation. Why do you think 1st class restaurants serve their food in a decorative manner?

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page