top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Just a woman who loves Michael shirt

When everything’s fucked up, I know who’ll I run to the Just a woman who loves Michael shirt. Appreciation post for this woman who never failed to cheer me up since the 1st day of our freshies year up to now. I love you and your beautiful soul. Would’ve been a different person if I didn’t meet you. Found out yesterday that a woman who was like another mother to me since I was kid took her life by overdosing on pills. She was madly in love with her husband. Loved her kids and grandkids. Laughed all the time. Lit up every room. Depression doesn’t discriminate. I’m a freak who saves squirrels. You can call me Squirrel Woman. I’m the bizarre love child of Snow White and Pocahontas.



3 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page