top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Justice League Beagle you can’t save the world alone shirt

That’s because he is in a food Justice League Beagle you can’t save the world alone shirt he would sleep in the food dish god bless him. Love my beagle, Albus! I’ve always loved hounds, and getting this guy has brought absolute joy to my life. My friend bought beagle for daughter because is very nice and lovely. And when he went to training, Turner explained that is a waste of time and money because this breed of dog is very stupid. We used to have a beagle. Shes were so sweet and playful. Too bad she only lives up to 7 years. Miss her so much. I had one for 12 years had to put her down had cancer we operated once but it came back couldn’t put her through it again it broke my heart. Yes, beagle pups are the best and I have the Best of the Best beagles Grand-pups, Hundley, Jose, and Alfonzo.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page