top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Lady in the streets freak in the spreadsheets shirt

There was a guy at the Lady in the streets freak in the spreadsheets shirt who was dressed like a freak in the sheets and I asked him if he had a lady in the streets and he got so uncomfortable? Dude, I’m not hitting on you I was just asking if you finished the costume. I’ll be a lady in the streets in a dress with her hair tied up or I can be a freak in the sheets in the room w| her hands tied up it’s whatever you want, whatever you like it’s not a problem at all whatever you like. Angela Merkel’s retreat from the political stage marks the end of an era, and it’s left people wondering whether the center in Germany is starting to cave. We went to Chemnitz, where the far right feels emboldened and is protesting in the streets.



4 views0 comments

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page