top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Letterkenny you are spare parts aren’t ya bud to be fair shirt

Nice onesie does it come in men? Letterkenny you are spare parts aren’t ya bud to be fair shirt stones and pulling teets, but as sure as gods got sandals it beats fighting dudes with treasure trails. That was the hilarious man I just stumbled across this I’m glad I did hope to see all of you in more hilarious episodes. If you gotta problem with Wayne and Darry you gotta problem with me and me suggest you not let that marinate. Seem alright but I think the repetitive ass ad that Hulu insists on playing me every fucking commercial break “my cousin has a gal who’s fun. And she is no longer my hun etc” has fucking ruined the whole thing for me. I’d be happy to never see any of this ever again. They look like a bunch of Hotshot Canadian drillers, more specifically they could’ve been picked from that show.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page