top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Mickey Mouse drinks Starbucks coffee shirt

Anyone else having a problem with a Mickey Mouse drinks Starbucks coffee shirt disappearing after your order is placed I have had this happened on my last 2 orders so frustrating makes me think twice about ordering anything online again. Over the last couple of years, I have had many different experiences with several makeup companies in my mind they were all pretty similar. And I had some pretty good things to say but today I had by far the best surprise from elf cosmetics I ordered a few products from their website a few weeks back and my package got delayed for a few days nothing major or something to complain about once I received my package.



30 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page