top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Mononoke forest spirit Sumi E shirt

Yesterday, I watched Pirates of the Caribbean da whole series at one night do you want Mononoke forest spirit Sumi E shirt. It’s the same when people get drunk or high they express the things that they experience before intentionally or intentionally its just a matter of fact! Before, this kid might have looked a poster or comic or even a movie of superman birth dates why he mentions krypton there is nothing more to it! It’s just a fact u guys might have known this but its rather cute bcoz I myself is also a big fan of sci-fi. I love these posts but that chick who narrates the post does my head in. If she really needs to be there she should learn sign language. Why tell us something that is so self-explanatory? She really takes away the fun of watching the video.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page