top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

More extra than the point after a touchdown shirt

I really gotta stay in More extra than the point after a touchdown shirt for almost two extra hours tomorrow for an NHS meeting that isn’t even more than 10 minutes and it’s always the same information they say as I get it. What is the point? The point is those extra few thousand will again disperse as and when we go back down. The club obviously knows more than we do and more than they’re letting on. I’m fingers crossed we can purchase the existing ground and to that. I still have my voice but I can’t say more than two or three sentences without it breaking. Which forced me to become extra brief, precise and straight to the point with my statements.



1 view0 comments

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page