top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

My cat and I talk shit about you shirt, hoodie, sweater

Do you actually think your My cat and I talk shit about you shirt candidates will do these things for you? We’ve had two companies building warehouses and factories who provide good paying jobs with benefits for a lot of families. In our county anyway, but from what I’ve seen there’s been a lot in our state as a whole. There are programs in place to aid in mental health issues and social workers provided to find whatever financial aid is necessary to get that mental health treatment. I’m moderate, not on the Trump train, but I can see some changes that are benefiting the people. He won, twice, time to move on For most people it’s not the shade of your skin that people worry about, but it’s the policies that you want to implement while you are president.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page