top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

November 1986 32 years of being sunshine mixed with a little hurricane shirt

This November 1986 32 years of being sunshine mixed with a little hurricane shirt renovate Holocaust survivors homes in Israel for free. I cannot change or repair the world, I cannot repair all my people did 70 years ago. All I can do is painting. It’s what I’m doing, bringing a little bit of good to the world. Add a little magic with our Hocus Pocus Cocktail. 2/3c orange juice, 1/3c JR Coconut Rum, club soda. To prepare, add a thin layer of honey to the rim of glasses and roll in a plate of black sanding sugar. Mix juice, JR rum. Pour into 2 glasses, add ice, club soda. It’s from the shell and bone character, first ever symbol of a heart and he got it to always remind himself that he’s living and breathing bc he can’t see his own heart.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page