top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

November 1989 29 years of being sunshine mixed with a little hurricane shirt

I was contacted by a November 1989 29 years of being sunshine mixed with a little hurricane shirt from UiTM Puncak Alam who needs a little help for her survival in university. She sent me her student number and transcript, all legit. If you want to help, DM me. I’ll connect you with her or you can directly bank in anonymously. Thanks. My name is an ant, and I make inhuman amounts of platoon art. I appreciate all kinds of support for my work since I use it as a drive for my motivation! my friends hold me at gunpoint for giving out free art but don’t be shy to ask. I think this is the general consensus, but then again, I doubt he would ever publicly do it, ask her to marry him. Like most things they value, this would be very private let’s all be happy when we’re allowed a little window in the very private world.



5 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page