top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Official I survived my husband’s training schedule shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

Give the sword to the Official I survived my husband’s training schedule shirt. The guy would be a disaster trying to swing a badminton racket. To do this properly you have to possess real class, and not just be a stockholder with plenty of cash. One of the stupidest things I’ve ever seen. The guy with the sword looks all over the place and the guy carrying the bottle is off his head. Could of given that money to somebody sleeping rough in the cold. Dont have time for that. Rich people and their stupid rituals. Reminds me of watching the big wigs at an office I used to work at “breaking ground” with golden shovels before a new parking garage went up.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page