top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Official Just a girl who loves giraffes and Christmas sweater

It’s an ugly sweater you can wear to an Official Just a girl who loves giraffes and Christmas sweater party plus this is amazing and if you drink Wine you will know that some wine you dont put in the refrigerator lol. I honestly think this is a cute fun idea man so many people with negativity. I guess after a bottle of body-temperature wine you probably don’t care about the fact that you’re walking around without pants on, but seriously, put some leggings on. All I’ve done have no values, no appreciation. Guess I just have to accept that and keep on living. Can you share with us what to do when nothing interests us? I just got bored with life.



3 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page