top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Official Pregnant af shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

This woman is an Official Pregnant af shirt genius and is beautiful inside and out! She is going through a very rough pregnancy, and I have known many that have, but she is willing to show it raw and real so that others like her can relate and not feel less than, or isolated! Grow up you freakin haters! So much hate comments on here. She is pregnant. Not everyone has a perfect pregnancy or looks beautiful while pregnant. Some people are so self absorbed. Grow up, Life happens regardless if you’re an actress or just a regular person. You sure love to talk shit when you’re no prize by any means. Stay humble, girlfriend. I find it absolutely disgusting how people are talking about her. No matter if you like her or not. This is something I would not wish on my worst enemy. I suffered with it my entire pregnancy.



2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page