top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Official Today I don’t feel like doing anything except Jason Momoa I’d do him shirt

This is Official Today I don’t feel like doing anything except Jason Momoa I’d do him shirt. Zoomed in parts of just his body for no reason? We scream and beg for the media to stop objectifying us, why are we doing it to young men? This is why no one respects feminism, we are so two-faced. I must respectfully disagree. Jason Mamoa now is way more attractive! Young Jason Mamoa is a precious baby I want to be friends with, Real Adult Jason Mamoa is someone I want to have relationship and relations with! That’s a pretty creepy and perverted thing to say imagine if you were to post a story with that headline about a female actor.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page