top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Official You say I am loved you say I am strong you say I am held you say I am yours shirt, hoodie

Sewing stuff so this is Official You say I am loved you say I am strong you say I am held you say I am yours shirt. when I was little I used to mess with pins and stick them through my fingers when I was bored cuz what kid didn’t do that at some point in life right? Well, I thought “hey I wonder if I could do it with needle and thread and sew it instead of using pins” so made a tiny Christmas tree on my finger as an attempt if anyone wants to see. Disclaimer I ain’t responsible if ya do it hurts or something you the one that wanted to try and copy it so ima say Don’t try this at home kiddos.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page