top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Once upon a time there was a girl who really loved Pitbulls and had tattoos it was me the end shirt,

In case you didn’t watch the Once upon a time there was a girl who really loved Pitbulls and had tattoos it was me the end shirt, It doesn’t contain any actual beer. Pretty sure if it did, it’d be nastier than flat beer. Somebody please give me my shank but make sure you pass it to me under a table in a paper towel slowly so we don’t look suspicious and please don’t make eye contact with me and when I have it in my handshake your head twice and then walk away. And I will stare at the scene for a second then I too will walk away. Find the ppl that made this post and shank them in the shower and hide it and go back to my cell I forgot to mention that I’m in jail.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page