top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Outlander Jamie Fraser Claire Fraser shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

OMG am I the Outlander Jamie Fraser Claire Fraser shirt one tired of the book readers whining, whining and more whining! Look at me I read the books 5 times. Look at me I’ve been reading for 20 years blah blah blah. The series should be judged on its own. You miss the books so much then go read them again. Jesus H Roosevelt Christ! (Just a note, I have read and listened to the books. There are forums for the books. Like many others here I was very disappointed about this episode. I also have read the drums of the autumn book and I was SO looking forward to this episode with Brianna meeting her family.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page