top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Paint me green and call me a pickle because I’m done dillin’ with you shirt

Seeing as this has now Paint me green and call me a pickle because I’m done dillin’ with you shirt greenbelt land? Eric Pickles only allowed this to be taken out for a stadium to be built? Along with a hotel etc as reported by the BBC here in 2012. Amash, speaking at a Freedom Caucus board meeting, insisted his departure was voluntary. Amash said he did not want to continue to be a “further distraction” for the caucus, which is chaired by North Carolina GOP Rep. Mark Meadows. Ohio Rep. Jim Jordan, a member of the Freedom Caucus, told Fox News’ “Ingraham Angle” Monday evening that Meadows and Amash mutually came to the decision after several conversations. Michigan Republican Rep. Justin Amash announced Monday evening he is leaving the influential conservative.

📷

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page