top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Pawma a woman who proudly claims her children’s dogs as her Granddogs shirt, hoodie

Well, glad to see the Pawma a woman who proudly claims her children’s dogs as her Granddogs shirt didn’t let us down this morning comments went to trash in seconds. Dirty minds, people, dirty minds. My dog is super sweet but has his dont’s. Pulling on his paws is one of them. I would be missing fingers if I used this. Why are they cleaning the Dog’s feet and then letting them run around outside?…. why are they attempting to protect the dirty ground from their dirty paws. Ever seen a picture of someone jerking off a dog? I thought I did for the first 3 seconds of this video. This is what they did with all those Chinese hand job. Machines you didn’t buy last year after you realized you can only clean em once. Yes because my dog will definitely stay still long enough to jab one of their legs into this contraption and expect them to be completely ok with it.



1 view0 comments

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page