top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Pitter patter let’s get at’er shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

But why use a Pitter patter let’s get at’er shirt for the strawberry? It is just as quick with a knife and then only the green part gets removed. Wow, I’m so dumb, I can’t believe I’ve never thought of cutting the avocado into fourths like that, I always cut in half and then struggle with getting the pit out. Good thing I’m allergic to watermelon. This is just strange. I’m more likely to have a sewing kit. Plus, I use the individual floss picks. What if you’re a single guy and the only thing you have in the fridge is beer an condiments? Do I need to find a woman that carries dental floss in her purse? I use a piece of thread to slice the dough when making cinnamon rolls. it cuts through the dough so much better than a knife.



2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page