top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Powerpuff girls bad girls go to Cancun shirt

That’s disgusting. Powerpuff girls bad girls go to Cancun shirt sauce. Someone has a problem with bbq sauce and chicken nuggets its either that way or with honey mustard. I’m sorry but that’s not talent. I’m 50 years old and I can do that. Just nasty. Ijs. This popped up on my timeline and I thought it was you. And then saw that I was seeing it because someone else thought it was you. Our future leaders! Gosh, we’re defining good hands. This generation is positively talented! They can eat tide pods, snorting condoms up their nose, throw cheese on a babies face, show off their balance by random planking, and now they can use their feet for eating utensils. She used her hand to shove it between her toes and to push her foot towards her mouth.

📷

4 views0 comments

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page