top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Sailor Meow cat moon shirt

I almost spit out my coffee when tuxedo Sailor Meow cat moon shirt to see sailor moon transformation almost excited when I saw our hero appeared juz to turn out unexpectedly hilarious. I love that actress that portrays sailor mars… I did not know she was one of the Sailormoon live action haha pretty keiko…i bet it is one of the most memorable characters she ever portrayed … haha. Saw the series back in 2006. Even ordered the DVD for the special and episode zero. Love the soundtrack chart songs. I love this! PGSM is actually better than the animé, because the former focuses on the civilian lives of the heroes, unlike the latter who is always about “child of God” attitude Usagi all the time. sailor moon is one of my childhood fondness…if I were to be their enemy in this film…they were all gonna be dead before they finish changing costume…hahaha…peace! I love sailor moon anime though.

📷

6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page