top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Sexual chocolate Mr. Randy Watson coming to America shirt

This was one of Sexual chocolate Mr. Randy Watson coming to America shirt in that film and all of them excellent. What’s funny and sad is that since this movie came out there are many other singers/bands that make “Sexual Chocolate” sound like the best ever. I would love if there was a Randy Jackson and Sexual Chocolate world tour. You know the movie is AWESOME. When you can watch this clip with the sound down and say their lines word for word. I have a Randy Watson t-shirt my bro got me for my bday! It even says sexual chocolate. I was just watching coming to America the other night that is such a funny movie. It will be interesting to see how they did coming to America 2 which I heard starts filming soon. A lot of good actors in that movie Eddie Murphy, Eddie Murphy, Eddie Murphy, and Eddie Murphy.

📷

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page