top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

She believed she could change the world so she became a teacher shirt, hoodie, sweater

My boxer lived to about the She believed she could change the world so she became a teacher shirt. She ended up getting bit by sundering on her neck while we were out and had 16ounces if puss in her neck, it looked like a giant softball coming off her neck and she still survived that it wasn’t till a year or so later that she passed away from old age. I have a rescue Boxer/ Shar Pei, Mary, that is so Boxer it’s adorable. Lived a Boxer, Geraldine, in my first house, too. I’ve loved the breed a long time, esp their antics and sense of humor. I underestimated how funny boxers can be when we had ours always had us in fits of laughter on several occasions. I wish some of these animal lovers would intervene on my behalf as well. It depends on if the cat as being accustomed to wearing clothes since a kitten.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page