top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Snowhemian Rhapsody Christmas sweater, ladies

This Snowhemian Rhapsody Christmas sweater will forever remind me of the time when my mom and I went to California via airplane, I kid you, not this song started playing on the little airplane radio they offered as entertainment and my mom started to sing this song then a complete stranger joins in and then another one and another and soon enough more than half of the plane broke out into song do you remember that mom. That was amazing when people I did t even know joined in it was fun. It wouldn’t have helped, Erica. They don’t let you use iPhones on planes, sadly. It would have been a great memory for you though if you could have recorded this moment!



10 views0 comments

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page