top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Someone out there loves you not me I think you’re a cunt shirt

After meeting someone today I wanna put it out there that Someone out there loves you not me I think you’re a cunt shirt must never let people make you feel inferior coz they’re thinner than you. Also, check yourself are you adding to this mentality if so stop. Spread love and generosity beauty is found in unlikely places. Someone said the reason J.Cole been in the studio with another artist so much, been making so many appearances, been so vocal and out there lately. Is because he’s on his Farewell Tour. She’s off her nut you don’t go near your pals exs, even if they just spoke u have to have loyalties for ur pals or their no pals, such wee snakes lassies out there.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page