top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Starbucks pride all together now shirt

I have a co-worker who shows up late all the time with Starbucks pride all together now shirt! She has the audacity to say “traffic was horrible. Ashley Florio, it was more than 5 minutes on more than 2 occasions, however, 5 minutes is also unacceptable- you start work at whatever let’s say 9 am which means you need to be a little early to start working on time. If I was your boss I would have told you if coffee is more important than your job you can start today looking for employment at Starbucks. That’s when you call work and offer to pick up coffee for everyone. That way you’re not late; you’re the one who brought coffee for everyone! I realize industry matters, but for the most part, I’d rather my employee clock in 10 min late with coffee to brighten their day than feel stressed and rushed and skip it for 10 min of time. Especially if they’re great employees otherwise. I’m super punctual and am a stickler for being on time, for the most part.

📷

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page