top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Stoner woman the soul of a witch the fire of a lioness shirt

A woman of deep intelligence with a Stoner woman the soul of a witch the fire of a lioness shirt of humor that is unmatched. A many-faceted jewel who constantly amazes me and challenges me to be a better man than I ever knew I could be. Do you know a woman in Sydney who is on the aged care pension, single, and is struggling or has struggled with renting in the private market? I’d love to hear from you for a story. My second mum, my grandmother, the matriarch of my family, she finally knows the truth, that I’m gay. The woman whom I adore more than anyone on this planet just told me that all she wants is my happiness; that she loves me for who I am. I am so happy right now.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page