top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Studio Doki Studio Ghibli Miyazaki Anime and Totoro shirt

Dave Huddleston why is it Studio Doki Studio Ghibli Miyazaki Anime and Totoro shirt looks really good I might do one myself with Clay. As long as Miyazaki is the one who created it I’m gonna watch it and love it. Not sure if anyone remembers this game but these animations TOTALLY remind me of Jade Cocoon. Pono’s Mary and the Witch was nowhere near Miyazaki’s first movie. Good start off? I would say No. Let’s see what they gonna bring us this time. I love Studio Ghibli films like Spirited Away, Howl’s Moving Castle and more; top-notch animation productions with gorgeous imaginative worlds. Check these out. Such imagination that is so unique from the Japanese. So cool. Their styles are so interesting in the realm of fantasy. They could have a 3 years old animate the whole thing.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page