top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Sunflower T-Rex you are my sunshine shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

He was so special and had the Sunflower T-Rex you are my sunshine shirt. I have another dog who I love so much. But my Dutch was my heart and soul. I miss him terribly and kills me seeing my little one, not understand and my ten yr old cry n cry. Along with my 84-year-old dad who is shattered. My heart is broken he was 14 and I lost him a few days ago. He did the same thing with a paw to hold hands. To come across this video at this time, I cant no words. Jessie Campolo I agree with you. I just recently lost my daughter and we used to listen to Tom Petty together since she was little. You made me smile. Cried my eyes out at work!

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page