top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Te calmas o te calmo shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

Josilyn Paige Griffin right lol I was like the Te calmas o te calmo shirt. I’ve done patchwork by hand and I think it’s more so because the color isnt matched. Josilyn Paige Griffin I did it with curly stitches using my free moving foot and it turned out whimsical. Use thread that really matches and no one should be able to see much of the inseam. Glue between the leg area like that is very uncomfortable. It makes the area stiff. Just get a patch and pin in then sew it. Once you make the repair in the crotch area, dye your jeans with RIT to match the color and refresh your jeans. Karen Schubert, true, but what does that have to do with this post?

📷

1 view0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page