top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Teddy the dog wiener takes all shirt, hoodie, sweater

You know why you guys work for the Teddy the dog wiener takes all shirt? Because no one will stick the whole thing in. I was in the audience that day in Chicago and we laughed so EFFING hard at this segment. We have re-watched it many times and it just so happens that I resent her the link today to remind her how funny this was and that it was six years ago! This one is a classic, Conan team. As a fan of Conan since the days of late night, I have to say this bit is the funniest thing I’ve ever seen them do. I regularly show it to people just to watch them jump out of their skin when Triumph shows up. So hilarious. They need to take Triumph to Dick’s Last Resort in Dallas the staff acts crappy too and insults customers like this. I would love to see that.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page