top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Teresa highly eccentric extra tough and super sarcastic shirt, hoodie, sweater

I pray that Teresa highly eccentric extra tough and super sarcastic shirt will continue to bestow blessings of health and joy in my life. Thank you, Lord Jesus. Happy Birthday to you my Birthday mate. May we celebrate more fruitful and fulfilled years together in the land of the living to the glory of God in Good Health and Sound mind in Jesus’ name. I don’t know how to feel. I mean he did the Wayne Gretzky Michael Scott. That’s all we can ask for. Good effort. Steve had a vasectomy as he was convinced his family has mental health issues and not supernatural problems. Like I would die for him. He deserves the world. And it just proves how much we, more specifically the Grinch, don’t deserve dogs.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page