top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

The batman who laugh shirt

Mark would honestly be such a The batman who laugh shirt bf. he’s the type to do dorky stuff just to make you laugh all the time, he would make cute lil blanket forts in the living room with you during stormy days and cuddle with you, he would remind you how pretty you are every day, he would let you know. I’m gonna do one of these DNA tests. I hope it comes back with a lil ethnic blood cause I’m gonna culturally appropriate some shit and laugh and liberal twitter. Everyone is getting pregnant oops. People will talk, people will laugh, spread rumors but things happen for a reason. I’m more than excited and I can’t wait to have my little best friend in my arms.



1 view0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page