top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

The bounce shot by Kawhi Leonard shirt

Posters of The bounce shot by Kawhi Leonard shirt of my life I’ve been missing. Thank you for that, and, bless your sweethearts. Kawhi needs to hit 10 of 10 every game to lose to the Warriors in 4. Just give the Raptors the trophy this series is over in 5 games max. As a top fan, only 9? I’ve seen KD and Steph at a practice get 20 in a row each. ESPN is gonna turn Kawhi into the new Lebron, talking about him every day now. I watched John Salmons do this at the Bradley Center a few years back. in Pregame he made 33 in a row and was forced into the locker room after. I’m convinced he could’ve made at least 50. Bless Kawhi Leonard may God let y’all get this Championship under your bed everybody plays the best. Is anyone else expecting a huge game 1 from Kawhi? Maybe something reminiscent of Lebron in last years finals when he dropped.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page