top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

The Punisher skull Trump shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

What do you can’t even drink it, how is The Punisher skull Trump shirt? It’s just painted in a mug. I think I’ll stick to tea. I’ve seen better latte art, just because it’s colorful doesn’t mean it is good. A good way to waste time on none sense. then waste even more time on selfies. welcome to the 21st century. experts in doing lots of activity that serves nothing. I think she has alot of talent, and it’s awesome! She’s very creative and if it makes her happy to decorate coffee with beautiful pics and colors, I think it’s great! I’m sure she has a very large mind. Beautiful, but someone’s gonna be pooping glitter and rainbows.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page