top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

There’s a 99.9% chance I need a beer and a 100% chance shirt

I am appalled at the idea of There’s a 99.9% chance I need a beer and a 100% chance shirt beer or wine, ever! And never want to start and later have to try and quit a repulsive gesture. Many kinds of Beer Spa in a real beer what has a good impact on the body as it has vitamin B, pubs with your own tap, hotels with your own beer tap in the room and beer Spa as well, thousands of breweries, etc.. reasonable prices and an unbeatably great Czech beer. Garbage. I’d loathe working in the first hotel. Bunch of noobies getting over sauced, crying about the bill when the time to leave. An insurance company’s nightmare. Beer spa in Budapest was amazing. Looks like too much of a good thing! HaHa! Come to think of it, My Bill and I had three bars when we had restaurants, and nothing tasted better than a frosted mug of on tap.

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page