top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

This too shall pass it may pass like a kidney stone but it will pass shirt

I wish serious academics would realize that This too shall pass it may pass like a kidney stone but it will pass shirt the public backlash comes and it will come the defunding will be blunt and indiscriminate. If you don’t clean house now, a point may pass where it becomes too late. It is with a heavy heart that I regret to announce the demise of Veteran Musician Joseph Kamaru who’s passed on this evening after a long illness bravely borne. My family and moscakenya pass its sincerest condolences to his family. May the Lord rest his soul in eternal peace. Many of you may brand me as a workaholic but work is my pass time. Over the years, I have learned that my work helps me relax and stresses me at the same time.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page