top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Today I’m wearing a lovely shade of I slept like shit so don’t piss me off shirt, hoodie

By the photo, I assumed the Today I’m wearing a lovely shade of I slept like shit so don’t piss me off shirt. Instead, I found a bunch of crying racists. Times constantly change. If you can’t handle this, you’re weak. This is a travesty…sharia law next ?? Where is the separation of church and state now?? Did you make a special concession for religious garb? God the creator of the universe please help us. The diversity of America is our core. From a large number of women to the first native Americans women to Congress. A true melting pot. When I was working one of my bosses was Muslim, one of the sweetest people I have ever met, not a mean bone in her body.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page