top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Trump I voted for this man I will vote for him again in 2020 shirt

Love and respect strength and honor! Trump I voted for this man I will vote for him again in 2020 shirt part of new world order. Only be happy when he lets medical patients have the right to protect ourselves to and I own a gun. He is amazing. The Presidency looks good on him. Hasn’t aged as most of them do. A very strong, courageous individual in my opinion. God bless and keep our President. Thomas Hay gets a grip he is the only one trying to keep our constitution in tact. While you liberals and dimwits are trying to tear it a part. Take a way our rights. God Bless our President best ever. I am so proud that he took this step, I have been wondering why he had been waiting. Tickled pink that the small arms treaty is off the table! So cool praying for his safety strength and wisdom knowledge and understanding.

📷

5 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page