top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Undefeated hide and seek champion shirt, hoodie, sweater

I saw this Undefeated hide and seek champion shirt German shepherd too they couldn’t find their owner either for a few. I hope you never get lost in the woods cause your dog will never find you. The dog probably knows where she’s at and thinking how long is this stupid girl going to keep thinking she is hiding! You called the dog stupid. My hatred for you has begun. I can relate to the dog lol. I have looked for somebody and literally passed them and didn’t even notice lol. Oh man, this looks so bad. They said it was darker and more. I see nothing familiar with JP apart from the dinos. Overuse of really bad CGI ruins so many potentially good movies.



1 view0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page