top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Unicorn Having a vagina doesn’t stop me from believing that my balls shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-ne

Her little hand patting this Unicorn Having a vagina doesn’t stop me from believing that my balls shirt! I wish my Sailor daughter would video chat me from my living room. What a beautiful video! How beautiful is that? Real Daddies love their daughters and sons to bits and receive from them the greatest human gift of all – their love in return – it doesn’t get any better than that! Can someone please give the little dog a hug too, the dog is even happier. I love dogs. Yes, my children also cry with joy when I come back from abroad for a mission but they do not express it with as much fervor in good amazons.

📷

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page