top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Ursula poor unfortunate souls shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

Drove me mad too, turns out theUrsula poor unfortunate souls shirt, and the show version is supposed to be the original white walker. Joe Blainey, I’m not decided on what I think will happen, but I’m not really bothered either. I’ll just wait and see. I think it could be a good twist, and it’s not too far fetched for something from a fantasy series. A time paradox might be difficult to explain on a TV show to the masses, but they’ve managed OK with all the other mad stuff that goes on. I really wish he’d just hurry up and publish the books, it’s been around 16 years since I read the first one and I want to know the full story.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page