top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Vaccines cause adults shirt

A Florida teacher was fired for refusing to Vaccines cause adults shirt with the school’s no-zero policy. This means the school administration has created a rule that even if a student fails to turn an assignment in, he or she still cannot receive a zero for the assignment. I’d love to give you documents to prove my identity if I fucking had any that is Y’all asking for tax documents that I don’t fucking fill out yet cause I’ve only been an adult for about 3 months now. I might be switching my commission payment method. I have the courage to top the god of all tops. years of training in the mountains and subsiding of the dew of the Tillamook trees has prepared me for this fated moment.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page