top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Veteran soldier why did I become a veteran because football baseball shirt

I was HONORED Veteran soldier why did I become a veteran because football baseball shirt entire time he played. Thank you, SIR, for your service!! It was extremely moving and the crowd was in awe of him! This was amazing. All the glamour and pizzazz that some singers try to bring to this Anthem, it sounds more beautiful played simply on a harmonica by a talented veteran. God bless you Pete DuPré! That was wonderful! No need for the glitz and glamour of a renowned artist, just the National Anthem played with a good ol’ harmonica, by a living American hero. I thank him, every veteran and service member for their service. Happy Memorial Day everyone, God bless. What an amazing rendition of our National Anthem. It brought tears to my eyes and goosebumps to my body. Thank you, sir, not only for protecting and fighting for our freedom but for this beautiful tribute. Beautiful thank you Sir for your service and that song.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page