top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Wanted dead and alive schrodingers cat shirt

His favorite song was Wanted. We would sing it to the Wanted dead and alive schrodingers cat shirt of our lungs. One day I was just listening to him sing and when he got to the lyrics of on a steel horse I ride, he was singing on a dead horse I ride. It reminds me of driving on a bus to Boston for our 10th-grade class trip only two weeks after one of our classmates had tragically passed away. I remember thinking how great this song was and how sad that our friend was not there to hear it. I’ve been reading the memories of others here and I can’t help but think how Bon Jovi has got me through crap times in life. Sometimes life just gets you down and I find I find my Bon Jovi tracks on my iPod and plug it into a speaker and start blasting some tunes.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page