top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

When I think about books I touch my shelf shirt

So my dad and my When I think about books I touch my shelf shirt are gonna get the same tattoo if we can get it to 1000, or if my mom says we can, we all have to get her permission because she’s the top dawg lmao. So if Y’all can please tweet at me. Strangely took a photo on left, the day before I decided to change. I think this is another way of my dad saying he loves us. I love you too Dad. They don’t have to be the sickest gen but can be the beginning of the beginning. But they can’t have all the fun. Dad and mom will join them. Today my Dad made the decision to publicly display his new life in Jesus!! Such an awesome moment, super proud of you Dad. Love you. Thanks so much for being an awesome dad and being there every step of the way.



12 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page